Contact

Cumberland Cape Atlantic YMCA
YMCA of Vineland
1159 East Landis Avenue
Vineland, NJ 08360

Phone: 856-691-0030

Our Hours are:
Monday - Friday: 5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday: 5:15 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Click on Directions to input your starting address


View Larger Map



Donna Ocasio
Membership Director
docasio@ccaymca.org
George Steinbronn, Jr.
CEO
steinbronn@ccaymca.org
Jennifer Helm
Senior Program Director - Aquatics
helm@ccaymca.org
Terri McKay-Booth
Senior Director of Child Development
childcare@ccaymca.org
Gail Del Valle
Finance Director
finance@ccaymca.org
Gene Fleming
Building Superintendent
facilities@ccaymca.org
Vanita Moses
School Age Childcare Director/Camp Director
vmoses@ccaymca.org
Ashley Parent
School Age Childcare Director/Camp Director
aparent@ccaymca.org
Jose Ledezma
Youth and Adult Healthy Living Director
jledezma@ccaymca.org
Cara Morello
Director of Administration and Operations
cmorello@ccaymca.org
Christine Ward Garrison, Ph.D.
Communication and Development Coordinator
garrison@ccaymca.org
Karen Rivera
Human Resources Manager
krivera@ccaymca.org