Contact

Cumberland Cape Atlantic YMCA
YMCA of Vineland
1159 East Landis Avenue
Vineland, NJ 08360

Phone: 856-691-0030

Our Hours are:
Monday - Friday: 5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday: 5:15 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday: 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Click on Directions to input your starting address


View Larger Map



George Steinbronn, Jr.
CEO
steinbronn@ccaymca.org
Lisa Scheetz
Chief Operating Officer
scheetz@ccaymca.org
Jennifer Helm
Senior Program Director - Aquatics
helm@ccaymca.org
Terri McKay-Booth
Senior Program Director - Childcare
childcare@ccaymca.org
Gail Del Valle
Finance Director
finance@ccaymca.org
Gene Fleming
Building Superintendent
facilities@ccaymca.org
Ashley Parent
School Age Care/Camp Director
aparent@ccaymca.org
Maureen Brodigan
Human Resources
business@ccaymca.org
Jose Ledezma
Youth and Adult Healthy Living Director
jledezma@ccaymca.org
Cara Morello
Director of Administration/Operations
assist@ccaymca.org
Jackie Martine
Director of Annual Giving and Volunteer Services
jmartine@ccaymca.org
Christine Ward Garrison, Ph.D.
Communication and Development Coordinator
garrison@ccaymca.org
Angelica Mercado
Member Services Director
amercado@ccaymca.org
Johanna Crawford
Preschool Director
Crawford@ccaymca.org