Contact

Cumberland Cape Atlantic YMCA
YMCA of Vineland
1159 East Landis Avenue
Vineland, NJ 08360

Phone: 856-691-0030

Our Temporary Hours are:
Monday - Friday: 7:00 am - 8:00 pm

Saturday: Closed 
Sunday: Closed

Click on Directions to input your starting address


View Larger Map



George Steinbronn, Jr.
CEO
steinbronn@ccaymca.org
Donna Ocasio
Membership Director
docasio@ccaymca.org
Jennifer Helm
Senior Program Director - Aquatics
helm@ccaymca.org
Terri McKay-Booth
Senior Director of Child Development
childcare@ccaymca.org
Gail Del Valle
Finance Director
finance@ccaymca.org
Gene Fleming
Building Superintendent
facilities@ccaymca.org
Jose Ledezma
Youth and Adult Healthy Living Director
jledezma@ccaymca.org
Cara Morello
Director of Administration and Operations
cmorello@ccaymca.org
Christine Ward Garrison, Ph.D.
Communication and Development Coordinator
garrison@ccaymca.org
Karen Rivera
Human Resources Manager
krivera@ccaymca.org
Aaron Hawkins
Marketing Director
ahawkins@ccaymca.org
Graceanne Schwegel
Senior Director of School Age Care and Camp
gschwegel@ccaymca.org
Lauren Brunner
Preschool Director
lbrunner@ccaymca.org